Board of Directors

The Coalition to Support Iowa’s Farmers is a 501(c) (6) corporation and is led by an eight-member board of directors.



In addition to the board of directors, the Coalition also works closely with the Iowa Pork Industry Center, Iowa Beef Center, the Iowa State Dairy Association and the Iowa Sheep Industry Association.