CSIF Structure

The Coalition to Support Iowa's Farmers is a 501(c) (6) corporation and is led by an seven-member board of directors — Matt Deppe, Iowa Cattlemen's Association; Craig Floss, Iowa Corn Growers Association; Denny Presnall, Iowa Farm Bureau Federation; Rich Degner, Iowa Pork Producers Association; Kirk Leeds, Iowa Soybean Association; Gretta Irwin, Iowa Turkey Federation; and Kevin Stiles, Midwest Dairy Association.

The Coalition has three officers: President Rich Degner, Vice President Gretta Irwin and Secretary-Treasurer Denny Presnall.

In addition to the board of directors, the Coalition also works closely with the Iowa Pork Industry Center, Iowa Beef Center, the Iowa State Dairy Association and the Iowa Sheep Industry Association.